Week 3 – Comments

Lauren Sunderland
“I just giggled. I think #jigglewithit is a super cute idea for a Jell-O hashtag. It perfectly describes Jell-O. I also like TOMS use of their #oneforone hashtag because it accurately portrays their cause!”

Chelsea Nylen
“I agree, “fun my life” doesn’t make much sense. It’s lacking somewhere. Jell-O should stick to catch phrases they’ve used before that people recognize and just tweak them some. I have always enjoyed Red Bull’s tag line because it’s something we all can and do remember. Just like our parent’s generation remember various Coke catchphrases from yesteryear, our generation will remember Red Bull’s.”

Leave a Reply

